Sailing Accolades

Induction into the National Sailing Hall of Fame honors a lifetime of achievement in the sport of sailing. In the United States, annual and quadrennial honors are earned and bestowed upon our fellow American sailors.

Below are some of these accolades and links to more information.

Rolex Yachtsperson of the Year
Olympic Medals
Paralympic Medals
Herreshoff Trophy
Adams Cup

Preserving America’s Sailing Legacy

Engaging Sailing’s Next Generation